owner | dealer | all
price:
listthumbgallerymap displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 newest$$$$$$

Wed Apr 23

$350 Apr 23 Cordless Paslode Framing Nailer $350 (Hedrick) map

$40 Apr 23 Bostitch 28 degree angle framing nails $40 (Hedrick) pic map

$3500 Apr 23 Snap on toolbox $3500 (Fairfield) pic map

$3000 Apr 23 John Deere 22 Roller mill $3000 (Brighton) pic map

$65 Apr 23 Rigid Heavy Duty 1/2" Electric VSR Drill R7111 Like New!! $65 (Oskaloosa) pic map

$50 Apr 23 Eddy Mark IV heat gun $50 pic map

$3500 Apr 23 Dale Earnhardt, Jr. Snapon Tool Box $3500 (Keokuk) pic map

$99 Apr 23 "NEW" IN BOX , 20 GALLON PARTS WASHER. NEVER OPENED! SAVE $99 (mount pleasant) pic map

Tue Apr 22

$2900 Apr 22 Matco MB8525 toolbox tool box $2900 (Sigourney) pic

$125 Apr 22 Wood Lathe $125 (centerville) pic

$40 Apr 22 Menards Masterforce 7-1/4" Hypoid Circular Saw! $40 (Oskaloosa) pic map

$5000 Apr 22 $5,000 Reward for information leading to arrest $5000 (salina/Lockridge/Fairfield) map

$100 Apr 22 engine support and Transmission jack $100 (Oskaloosa) pic map

$75 Apr 22 chainsaw 46cc 20" bar $75 pic map

$235 Apr 22 Wilton planer $235 pic map

$35 Apr 22 Black and Decker shop Mate $35 pic map

$250 Apr 22 ladder $250 pic map

Mon Apr 21

$150 Apr 21 Milbank Meter Pedestal $150 (Agency) pic map

$6000 Apr 21 Snap On Tool Box KRL 1022 $6000 (KC) pic

$350 Apr 21 Large Champion Air Compressor $350 (Monmouth IL) pic

$1200 Apr 21 Delta 2-Speed Heavy Duty Wood Shaper $1200 pic map

$200 Apr 21 For Sale: Paslode Air Nailer $200 (Pella, Ia) pic

$100 Apr 20 Oxygen Acetylene Welding Cart $100 (Pella) pic

Sun Apr 20

Apr 20 46" Cornwell toolbox and tools pic

$60 Apr 20 Fan on Wheels $60 (52501) pic map

$1500 Apr 20 Shutting down sale $1500 (Fort Madison) pic map

Sat Apr 19

Apr 19 Tire Balancer For Sale (keosauqua) pic map

$50 Apr 19 Barrel Cart $50 (Fort Madison) pic

$200 Apr 19 Multi-Position ladder - telescoping - Werner MT-26 $200 (Burlington) pic map

Fri Apr 18

$150 Apr 18 Vintage metal work tools $150 (fairfield) pic map

$200 Apr 18 Vintage sioux seat grinder set model $200 (fairfield) pic map

$25 Apr 18 Hedge trimmer $25 (Bloomfield) pic

$50 Apr 18 Chain Saw. McCulloch $50 (Bloomfield) pic map

$50 Apr 18 Home lite Chain Saw $50 (Bloomfield) pic

$1800 Apr 18 Grayco Ultra Max II 595 Airless Brand New $1800 (Fort Madison) pic

$1950 Apr 18 Dewalt 6300 watt electric start generator. Like New $1950 (Fort Madison) pic

Thu Apr 17

$1 Apr 17 tile saw drill press ect $1 (keokuk ia) pic map

$150 Apr 17 1/2" X 1" & .75" New Bolts, flange locking nuts & More! $150 (Mount Pleasant ) pic map

Apr 17 NEW TOOLS BOXES! (Eldon, Ia) pic map

$30 Apr 17 3/4 Drive ratchet $30 (Ft. Madison) map

Wed Apr 16

$900 Apr 16 Sandblaster $900 (Danville,Iowa) pic

Apr 16 auto body tools (eldon/fairfeild) pic map

Apr 16 Mechanic Retiring - Tool Liquidation (Sigourney/Hedrick) pic map

$350 Apr 16 Post hole digger used $350 (Little Sioux, IA) pic

$88 Apr 16 Hedge Trimmer-Are you ready for Spring? $88 (brighton) pic map

$50 Apr 16 New 6-Ton Hydraulic Bench Top Press $50 pic

Tue Apr 15

$20 Apr 15 3 Phase Electric Motors $20 (Bloomfield, IA) map

$20 Apr 15 Vintage Jacks $20 (Ft. Madison) map

$500 Apr 15 Lots of tools and jobox for sale $500 (letts) pic map

$175 Apr 15 Power Pressure Washer $175 (Bloomfield) pic

Apr 15 car lift installation (S E Iowa)

Mon Apr 14

$150 Apr 14 Crain undercut (jamb) saw $150 (Mt. Pleasant) pic map

$500 Apr 14 FOR SALE HONDA GENERATOR $500 (fort madison) pic map

$2000 Apr 14 For Sale Yamaha Generator $2000 (fort madison) pic map

$10 Apr 14 New Tool Band It $10 (Ottumwa) pic

$510 Apr 14 Wilton machinist bullet vise $510 (Oquawka, Illinois) pic map

$30 Apr 14 Craftsman 16" Scroll Saw $30 (Oquawka, IL) pic map

$70 Apr 14 Craftsman 24" Scroll Saw $70 (Oquawka, IL) pic map

$5 Apr 14 coil spring compressor $5 (ottumwa) pic

$5 Apr 14 rockwell 3/8" elect drill $5 (ottumwa) pic

Sun Apr 13

$225 Apr 13 Drywall sander $225 (Ottumwa Iowa) pic map

$20 Apr 13 Black & Decker Saw $20 (Newton) pic

Fri Apr 11

$150 Apr 11 KENNEDY TOOLBOX $150 (Ottumwa IA) pic

$60 Apr 11 Garage door opener Genie $60 (What Cheer)

Thu Apr 10

$1000 Apr 10 Ingersol Rand 5 Horsepower 60 Gal. Compressor $1000 (Ottumwa) pic map

Wed Apr 09

$40 Apr 9 Electric Chainsaw Sharpener $40 (southeast ia) pic map

$10 Apr 9 Black & Decker Saw $10 (Newton) pic

Tue Apr 08

$125 Apr 8 Truck Bed Tool Boxes $125 (Fairfield) pic map

Mon Apr 07

$99 Apr 7 Two sets of Duralast Truck/ATV ramps $99 (Ottumwa) pic

$4500 Apr 7 Mac tool box $4500 pic

Sun Apr 06

Apr 6 plasma cutter guides (usa) pic map

Sat Apr 05

$6000 Apr 5 Rotobrush aiR Duct Cleaning System $6000 (Bloomfield Iowa ) pic map

Fri Apr 04

$400 Apr 4 shop heater $400 (Little Sioux,IA)

Thu Apr 03

$450 Apr 3 for sale JET WOOD 6"jointer $450 (w. Burlington) pic map

Apr 3 Tool Auction (North Liberty ) pic

$500 Apr 3 Lindsay 3 cyl air compressor $500 (Montrose) pic

$125 Apr 3 Hvy Duty Engine stand $125 (Montrose) pic

Wed Apr 02

$100 Apr 2 Two 14.4V Ridgid Batteries with Charger $100 (Wever) pic

Tue Apr 01

Apr 1 Finishing nailer pic

$15 Mar 31 TOOL BELT $15 (Ottumwa) pic

Mon Mar 31

Mar 31 Whet Your Pallet Liquidation (New Sharon, Ia) pic

$100 Mar 31 ladder rack universal $100 pic map

$800 Mar 31 Bosch Miter Double Compound $800 (SE Iowa) pic

Sun Mar 30

$500 Mar 30 Snap-On Oscilloscope $500 (Winfield) pic

$100 Mar 30 Gearlube pumps $100 pic

$60 Mar 30 PORTER CABLE BRAD NAILER $60 (OTTUMWA) map

Sat Mar 29

Mar 29 Scale Parts and tools,farm,ag,cattle (Ottumwa) pic

Mar 29 2 step ladders map

Fri Mar 28

$25 Mar 28 Craftsman Industrial drill/driver $25 (Keithsburg, IL) pic

$24 Mar 28 Wood craft tools $24 (Ft. Madison) map

$15 Mar 28 Craftsman hand saw - 18V $15 (West Burlington) pic map

Thu Mar 27

$15000 Mar 27 JD Corn Planter $15000 (Victor IA) map

$50 Mar 27 Ryobi 71/4 inch miter saw $50 (Moravia) pic map

Wed Mar 26

$2000 Mar 26 Tenoner Log Furniture tool with logs $2000 (Montezuma, Ia) pic

Tue Mar 25

$700 Mar 25 Honda generator 4 stroke 1000 watt $700 (Wapello) pic

Mon Mar 24

$80 Mar 24 belt sander $80 (Oskaloosa IA) pic map

Sat Mar 22

$1500 Mar 22 gates hydrolic hose machine $1500 (danville)

Fri Mar 21

$75 Mar 21 Craftsman Double Insulated Router $75 (Ottumwa) map

$300 Mar 21 OTC Nemisys Scan Tool $300 (Marengo, Ia)

Thu Mar 20

$1000 Mar 20 snap on $1000 (west burlington)

No mappable items found
displaying ... postings << < prev 1 - 100 ^ back to top
[ recalls ] [ tv ] [ blog ] [ scams ] [ safety ] [ prohibited ]